Hello world!

It is a truth universally acknowledged, that a person in possession of  hooks or needles, must be in want of fiber. Welcome to Floridian Fibers, this blog is written by self-proclaimed yarn-aholic [Kari Lynn]. I have been living in Florida for my entire life (except for a short stint when I was a babe), I am originally from the Gainesville  area; but now I currently reside in the greater Tampa Bay area. I have been crocheting for a few years so far and I hope that with this blog I  can help others not make the mistakes I have made and of course learn from anyone whom would like to share their knowledge with me (and whoever decides to follow). I originally learned this fascinating craft from my Nana (when I has like 5 or 6) but sadly it didn’t stick until much later in my life now I am an Obsessive Compulsive Crocheter.

Keep Calm and Carry Yarn!

Leave a Reply

