Packing Troubles

As I prepare myself for the weekend at FFI; I think I am packing to much yarn. Don’t yell at me! I know it’s a curse word to say “To Much Yarn” . Unfortunately I  am packing almost my entire stash to go with me  to Orlando. There is a Garage sale on Sunday morning and I have already set aside some stash to sell or trade at the sale. Other than that I am concerned with the amount of yarn I am bring to work on in the classes and as travel projects. Since I have no Current WIP, it makes the decision of what to bring more difficult. this stage in my crafting universe I like to call Purgatory “the in-between”.

There are so many projects I’d like to begin but choosing one of them is hard:

Dishcloths

Afghan

Socks

Pokemon stuffed animals

Wristers

Table Runner

Accessories

There are so many things I want to accomplish (Most all of them by Christmas).

Did I forget to mention that there will be vendors there selling lovely fiber products! Needless to say either way I will be coming home with much more yarn then I started with. Also I am hoping to find Inspiration for other projects during the FFI.

I think I am ready now,

Hope to see you and your stash there

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. kathy
    Sep 21, 2012 @ 17:05:05

    liar liar pants on fire!! have fun be safe:)

    Reply

  2. emesereka
    Sep 24, 2012 @ 17:00:19

    Thank you for posting a link to my blog entry. Nice blog you have here; I’ll be checking it often. Hope you had a lot of fun at the FFI 🙂

    Reply

  3. Beate
    Oct 03, 2012 @ 19:41:55

    Are you still spinning, I can,t get the second string on but I;ll keep trying, had a great time thanks,

    Reply

Leave a Reply

